WWCS STAFF


Beth Denhart,  Administrator, bdenhart@wwchristianschool.org

Gracen Myers,  Dean of Students, Athletic Director, 7th/8th Grade Math, gmyers@wwchristianschool.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Danyele Watson, Business Manager, dwatson@wwchristianschool.org

Michelle Smith, Office/Athletic Assistant, wwcsoffice@wwchristianschool.org

Susie Speelman, Lunch Room Coordinator, hotlunch@wwchristianschool.org

Lisa Bloss, Teacher Aide

Jill Gerkhe, Teacher/Lunchroom Aide

Natasha Allen, Science Lab Aide



ELEMENTARY

Karen Scott, Kindergarten, kscott@wwchristianschool.org

Kelly Randazzo, 1st Grade, krandazzo@wwchristianschool.org

Melanie Lewis, 2nd Grade, mlewis@wwchristianschool.org

Cristi Drais, 3rd Grade, cdrais@wwchristianschool.org

Heidi Usewicz, 4th Grade, husewicz@wwchristianschool.org

Megan Lauinger, 5th Grade, mlauinger@wwchristianschool.org


MIDDLE SCHOOL

Jen Muszynski (jmuszynski@wwchristianschool.org): 6th Grade Homeroom, MS Science, Science Lab

Becky Branch (bbranch@wwchristianschool.org): 7th Grade Homeroom, K-8 Robotics, Computer Tech, 6th Grade Math, 7th/8th Grade Advanced Math

Holly Sipley (hsipley@wwchristianschool.org): 8th Grade Homeroom, MS Language Arts, 8th Grade Bible, Electives

Sheila Gage (sgage@wwchristianschool.org): MS History, 6th Grade Advanced Math

Brandon Trondle (btrondle@wwchristianschool.org): MS Aide, 6th/7th Grade Bible

Nathan Raese: Worship Band


ENRICHMENT

Mary Tremper, Music/Band, mtremper@wwchristianschool.org

Sherry Klein, Art, sklein@wwchristianschool.org

Karen Hite, Science Lab, khite@wwchristianschool.org

Seth Cox, Computer Lab, scox@wwchristianschool.org

Kristen Redd, K-8 Spanish, kredd@wwchristianschool.org

Sarah Schnepper, Elementary Gym, sschnepper@wwchristianschool.org

Andrew Fetzer, MS Gym, afetzer@wwchristianschool.org


EARLY CHILDHOOD

Caitlyn Galloway, Childcare Co-Manager, cgalloway@wwchristianschool.org

Katelyn Meyers, Childcare Co-Manager, kmeyers@wwchristianschool.org